OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDERS & GROUND HANDLING AGENTS

Experience Extraordinary at Expo Centre Sharjah

Only the Official Freight Forwarder will be allowed to operate within the Exhibition Halls. Exhibitors may choose to send their cargo through their own shipping channels, however the exhibitor must inform their own Transport Agent to contact the Official Freight Forwarder for lifting and handling requirements on site. For quotation, please contact any of the Official Freight Forwarders. You may also contact any of our official freight forwarders for complete movement of your cargo, and they can assist you with their agents/associates in various countries. Please contact the official freight forwarder directly for a quote.


Card image cap
Bridgeway

Mr. Waki Rais
Executive Director - Exhibitions

Mobile: +971 55 472 0310
waki@filslogistic.com

Mr. Shibin Aslam
Exhibition Director Shipping
Mobile: + 971 55 472 0780
Shibin.aslam@filslogistic.com

Office Address
Bridgeway

Tel: +971 4 34 74 150
Fax: +971 4 34 74 930

 www.bridgewayshipping.com 


Card image cap
ELF Shipping LLC

Mr. Irshad Khan
Vice President - Sales

Mobile: +971 55 937 6223
irshad.khan@elfshipping.com

Mr. Binu Thomas
Manager Operations

Mobile: +971 55 899 0387
binu.thomas@elfshipping.com

Office Address
ELF Shipping LLC

P.O. Box 30344,
Deira, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 25 56 220
Fax: +971 4 26 86 845

 www.elfshipping.com 


Card image cap
Masstrans Freight LLC

Byiju Daniel
General Manager – Fairs & Events

Tel : + 971 4 88 55 902 (Ext: 204)
Mobile: + 971 55 557 9085
daniel@masstransfreight.com

Mr. Melvin
Mobile: + 971 52 993 3653
melvin@masstransfreight.com

Office Address
MASSTRANS

P.O.Box 127315, Dubai , UAE
Tel : + 971 4 88 55 902
Fax : + 971 4 88 55 903

 www.masstransfreight.com 


Share with

+971-6-5770000

Have a question? call us now

info@expo-centre.ae

Need support? Drop us an email

Sunday – Thursday 8:00 – 16:00

P.O. Box 3222, Sharjah, UAE